Office Monitors and Playground Leaders

Playground Leaders

All Year 6 children are Playground Leaders this year. They will be responsible for organising and leading games and activities on a rota basis during lunch break.

Office Monitors

Matthew Taylor Amy Bond Harriet Butler-Walker Nellie Dabliz
Alice Philp Isabella Eales Eleanor Quinn Beth James
Vinnie Smith Alice McEvett Aiden Tarn Megan Jones


Comments are closed